contact

Board

astus.thehague@gmail.com

Nienke de Bruin - President

n.c.de.bruin@umail.leidenuniv.nl

Manuela Rot - Vice President

m.rot@umail.leidenuniv.nl

Tilda Nickel - Internal affairs Officer

t.l.i.nickel@umail.leidenuniv.nl

 

Pauline Werner - Internal Affairs Officer

p.werner@umail.leidenuniv.nl

 

Sofie Taylor Rørvik - External Affairs Officer

s.t.rorvik@umail.leidenuniv.nl

Ola Szczepanik - Secretary

a.s.szczepanik@umail.leidenuniv.nl

 

Frida Vartio - Treasurer

f.s.vartio@umail.leidenuniv.nl